Tripp Area Community Foundation-Tripp, South Dakota,

Tripp Area Community Foundation

(click link above for more information)

We are excited to announce this years Don Kennedy scholarship recipients! It is our privilege to award a total of $39,750 in 2018 to graduates from Tripp-Delmont High School!

High School Scholarship Recipients each receiving $2,000 are:

Jason Schnabel
Cody Fischer
Brianna Stoebner
Cole Neugebauer
Ripley Schafers
Jackie Nuss
McKenzie Van Pelt

Post Secondary Scholarship Recipients receiving scholarships ranging from $500 to $2,000 are :

Noah Schafers South Dakota State University
Hannah Caery South Dakota State University
Alexis Gregerson South Dakota State University
Morgan Ziegler Dakota Wesleyan University
Whitney Fuerst South Dakota State University
Rebecca Brown Mitchell Technical Institute
Jessica Sandau Mitchell Technical Institute
Kelsey Buchmann Dakota Wesleyan University
Michelle Nuss Dakota Wesleyan University
Laura Brown University of South Dakota
Laura Huether Lake Area Technical Institute
Alicia Hanson Dakota State University
Payton Schafers South Dakota State University
Lauren Soulek University of South Dakota
Tara Droppers University of South Dakota

Congrats Tripp-Delmont Alumni! Good luck with your future endeavors!

Tuesday, August 7th at 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

The Tripp Area Community Foundation is hosting a Picnic & Movie Night  on the Main street of Tripp. Come enjoy some food, fellowship, and a movie!


5:30 PM  PM Picnic Meal: Hot Dogs, Hamburgers
7:00 PM Welcome the New Tripp Residents & Teachers
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM Movie at the Idle Hour Theater

  Tripp area Community Foundation

The Tripp area Community Foundation is a non-profit tax exempt public organization created to attract and distribute funds for the benefit of the Tripp area. Your contribution would be greatly appreciated. Contributions can be sent to:
Tripp Area Community Foundation, PO Box 73, Tripp, SD 57376 Click on link below

                 (click link for donation form)